Real Life

Give me something for nothing , give me too much too soon. I’m so damn sick of your stupid rules. Give him something for nothing, give him too much too soon. He’s so damn sick of your stupid rules.

Tell me why do we always get what we want , when we don’t want it no more and how do you feel now we still sound so sick still fish around, in waters you know so well. The world’s at my feet but in your arms a seeker of real silence am I deepest dreams come to real life. Colours on the landscape grow brighter now the long,dark years have passed by is the coffin of your true love. Real Life is what I hear.

One Response to “Real Life”

  1. Get More Info Says:

    The data is very exciting.

Leave a Reply

