Ginger Lynn.

When I was a kid mi first approach to the x.x.x world was an old film of Ginger Lynn, I was shocked to see that beautiful girl and her nasty acts. The past Sunday I get surprised to see this adult actress in a recent movie called “The devil rejects” and what was my surprise that Ginger still gave to me those emotions and feelings of the youth. Regressions of my childhood I suppose.

One Response to “Ginger Lynn.”

  1. enjoy Says:

    i think i had the same feeling when i watched Superman on the movies when i was a child, oops he was so cute!.🙂

Leave a Reply

