Blank Generation

When I was just a boy at four years old thought the world was joy. As a kid I’d play, just create the day as I saw it my way.
When I was seventeen realizing the world wasn’t what he seemed, underneath the night of Mexico City sky I would see, too clearly. So i give back a little bit of what the world’s given me. Giving back a bit of never giving a fuck.
This is the Blank Generation!

One Response to “Blank Generation”

  1. Jose Zaleta Says:

    When I was a child, my speech, feelings, and thinking were all those of a child; now that I am a man, I have no more use for childish ways. What we see now is like the dim image in a mirror; then we shall see face to face. What I know now is only partial; then it will be complete, as complete as God’s knowledge of me.

Leave a Reply

